null

Christmas 2021 Delivery Cut Off & Hours

For many it’s the most exciting time of the year, but also the busiest and that’s certainly true of the hard-working courier and delivery services around Australia.

Delivery delays have never been more prominent than throughout 2021 as a huge influx of parcels hit the network and COVID-19 containment measures were implemented.

With Australia’s freight lines like to be busier than ever before in December 2021, we want to make sure that your deliveries get to their location in time for Christmas from our Sydney HQ.

The following dates are the latest at which we can guarantee (external and unforeseen circumstances aside) that your delivery will reach you in time for the big day. Orders placed after these dates may still get there in time, but we’ll be cutting it fine with so many things moving around the country.

Please note, that if you are sending to business addresses – particularly in Sydney – they may have their own early shut-down times for the year that will hinder deliveries.

CHRISTMAS DAY DELIVERY CUT-OFF DATES

Australia and Regional NSW: Midnight Sunday 12 December

Greater Sydney: Midnight Thursday 16 December

Sydney CBD: Midnight Tuesday 21 December 

CHRISTMAS HOURS

Sunday 19 December: CLOSED
Monday 20 December: 11am - 7pm
Tuesday 21 December: 11am - 7pm
Wednesday 22 December: 11am - 7pm
Thursday 23 December: 11am - 7pm
Friday 24 December: 11am - 7.30pm - CHRISTMAS EVE
Saturday 25 December: CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

Sunday 26 December: BOXING DAY - CLOSED
Monday 27 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 29;December: 11am - 7pm
Thursday 30 December: 11am - 7pm
Friday 31 December: 11am - 7pm
Saturday 1 January: NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED

Sunday 2 January: CLOSED
Monday 3 January: CLOSED
Normal hours resume from Tuesday 4 January.

CLICK-AND-COLLECT

During the whole period we’ll be operating Click-And-Collect in store, so you can buy online and swing by the store. For those last-minute shoppers we’ll be operating Click-And-Collect right up until Thursday 24 December. Near-instant turn around for Click-And-Collect during store hours.

Pick up in store is a delivery option when you get to the checkout page.